I've recently tried Lucid and Kubler brands. I've tried a sip of both straight - lucid is very harsh and kubler isn't bad. I'm drinking kubler with just water right now. I find it sweet enough on its own. I would drink lucid with sugar or some other mixer - I tried a few to see what it was like. I found a bit of lemonade and lucid to be a very interesting drink. It's just licquor, have fun with it - but make sure there are designated drivers because it is quite strong.
No comments:
Post a Comment