No dummy here, but why does it seem like those who want to see Brett Favre return, hate on Michael Vick?
It's just the opposite as I pointed out weeks ago. All this anti- Favre garbage is coming from the Vick cultists. They think that if they can't have their thug back, no one else should be happy either.
No comments:
Post a Comment